12'000m2 Infrastruktur Basel-Land Life-Science smeyers

The location : Basel-Land canton

Rely on structures that are based on organic growth.

Reinach in the Basel-Land canton has grown by way of organic growth, which means that it offers numerous benefits: from a mixed residential structure to fully developed infrastructure and a variety of connections to transportation networks and an international airport.

In addition, the Basel-Land canton is also known for its financial power and economic success, enabling it to keep tax rates low in a country with well-functioning tax competition - both for businesses as well as their employees.

Other locational advantages include efficient and cooperative government authorities, a high degree of legal certainty and social peace, as well as measures to promote the location and the establishment of new businesses.

Switzerland boasts above-average quality of life and living standards, along with a stable political and economic environment. Attractive residential areas and short commutes are held in high esteem, as is the offering of international schools.


react LabCenter Basel-Süd in Reinach, site plan
To links for more information and contacts.

We would be pleased to provide you with more information and show you the property

smeyers AG
Thomas Schneeberger
Freilager-Platz 2 (Transitlager)
CH-4142 Münchenstein
Tel. +41 58 322 88 61
Fax +41 58 322 88 92
thomas.schneeberger@smeyers.ch
www.smeyers.ch
 pdf document

12'000m² Infrastruktur Basel-Land Life-Science smeyers

Standort Kanton Basel-Land

Setzen Sie auf organisch gewachsene Strukturen.

Der Standort Reinach im Kanton Basel-Land ist organisch gewachsen. Deshalb bietet er viele Vorteile: von der durchmischten Siedlungsstruktur über die ausgebaute Infrastruktur bis zur vielfältigen Anbindung an die Verkehrsnetze und an einen internationalen Flughafen.

Der finanzstarke Kanton Basel-Land ist auch wirtschaftlich erfolgreich. Das erlaubt ihm, in einem Land mit funktionierendem Fiskalwettbewerb, die Steuersätze tief zu halten, für Unternehmen ebenso wie für deren Mitarbeitende.

Als Standortvorteile erweisen sich weiter die effizienten und kooperativen Behörden, die hohe Rechtssicherheit, der soziale Frieden sowie die Massnahmen zur Standortförderung und bei der Ansiedlung neuer Betriebe.

Die Lebensqualität und der Lebensstandard sind in der Schweiz überdurchschnittlich hoch. Die politischen und ökonomischen Verhältnisse sind stabil. Attraktiver Wohnraum und kurze Arbeitswege werden ebenso geschätzt wie das Angebot an internationalen Schulen.


react LabCenter Basel-Süd in Reinach, Situationsplan
Zu den Links für weitere Informationen und Kontakte.

Gerne informieren wir Sie weiter und zeigen Ihnen das Objekt

smeyers AG
Thomas Schneeberger
Freilager-Platz 2 (Transitlager)
CH-4142 Münchenstein
Tel. +41 58 322 88 61
Fax +41 58 322 88 92
thomas.schneeberger@smeyers.ch
www.smeyers.ch